Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Premier Hardwood Floors

Premier Hardwood Floors

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Premier Hardwood Floors
"I have known Mary for many years. I am in the Emergency Restoration business. We have helped numerous customer's of Mary's over the years when they have had water or fire damage..... She is one of the most knowledgeable, competent and passionate insurance agents I have ever known. If you are seeking a great agent for your insurance needs, please call Mary!"
Profile photo of Kamran Tavakol

Kamran Tavakol

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamran Tavakol
"I have always been impressed with Ms. Mary Crow, since I met her over 20 years ago. I highly recommend doing business with this very pleasant and highly professional agent."
Profile photo of C K

C K

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C K
"Jaccie Menze provided phenomenal customer service. I called on 3 different occasions and she was able to answer all my questions which made me comfortable signing up for a State Farm auto policy."
Profile photo of Terrie Bartley

Terrie Bartley

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Bartley
"I've been dealing with Mary and her team at State Farm for quite a few years. It is a pleasure to have them so helpful to me whenever I need them. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kurtis Coleman

Kurtis Coleman

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurtis Coleman
"Mary Crow and Lynne Todd have always put my best interest first. I’ve been with State Farm for over twenty years. I tried another company but didn’t move my mortgage because Mary did a personal walkthrough to ensure I had the total coverage which relieved me. On my return to State Farm Lynne prepared a bundle that saved me a good amount. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of keith jones

keith jones

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by keith jones
"Any issue that I've ever had , has been remedied expeditiously. I have no complaints !! Great customer appreciation and service."
Profile photo of Simret Negash

Simret Negash

November 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Simret Negash
"I’m Not happy for the service"
Profile photo of Kevin Frohlich

Kevin Frohlich

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Frohlich
"Mary stayed late to update my insurance for my new car because a deer totaled my last one and her office helped me understand the whole process. I have been with Agent Mary sense I started driving. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Sly Hernandez

Sly Hernandez

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sly Hernandez
"Thanks to Laurie n Mary for taking care of my accounts quote quickly, all is well moving forward great service as usual."
Profile photo of Ashley Shumaker

Ashley Shumaker

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Shumaker
"Love fern. She’s always so nice!"
Profile photo of Marti Reusch

Marti Reusch

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marti Reusch
"Mary is very knowledgeable and kind. She was able to answer all my life insurance questions and clearly cares about her clients."
Profile photo of pat reusch

pat reusch

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by pat reusch
"Helpful service"
Profile photo of Keisha Green

Keisha Green

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Green
"Agents are pleasant and very helpful"
Profile photo of stephanie laws

stephanie laws

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie laws
"Fern is awesome! Great insurance co!"
Profile photo of Palak Patel

Palak Patel

February 8, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Palak Patel
"Service is good."
Profile photo of Kashon Wells

Kashon Wells

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kashon Wells
"Mary has been my insurance agent for 10 years. She is nothing short of amazing & caring. She always calls with ways for me 2 get discounts! Couldn't be happier with her!"
Profile photo of Lill Smith

Lill Smith

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lill Smith
"Mary is amazing"
Profile photo of Valentine Schell III

Valentine Schell III

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Valentine Schell III
"very professional staff providing excellent customer service! I just signed on to a policy with them and I look forward to working with them!"
Profile photo of Janet Atkinson

Janet Atkinson

January 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Atkinson
"Mary Crow is a fantastic lady and knows how to listen to her clients needs"
Profile photo of Tommy Gibson

Tommy Gibson

May 14, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Gibson
"Mary and Jen were amazing! They helped me when I moved into my new apartment with renters insurance, and once I used them for that, they showed me the savings if I switched my car insurance too! I definitely recommend them as they worked with my budget and the coverage that I wanted. It doesn't hurt that they welcomed me with beautiful smiles."